Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Blog Tour: Shadows Before the Sun by Kelly Gay EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY!

HAPPY RELEASE DAY!!

Mass Market Paperback, 352 pages
Expected publication: July 31st 2012 by Pocket Books 
 The electrifying sequel to the acclaimed urban fantasies The Better Part of Darkness, The Darkest Edge of Dawn, and The Hour of Dust and Ashes!

After filling out mountains of paperwork, Detective Charlie Madigan sets out for a death-defying trip into heavenly Elysia to rescue her partner Hank and bring the siren home. Of course, she doesn’t expect to leave behind an all out siren revolution or return home to find that jinn crime boss, Grigori Tennin, has begun a massive search for the divine being, Ahkneri. Tennin’s tactics set off a chain reaction that puts Charlie in the crosshairs of the shadowy creature known as Death and awakens Ahkneri from her long sleep. And when Vengeance rises, Atlanta will never be the same.--Goodreads
Available at
Amazon
B&N

EXCERPT
I’d passed through a sphere before. I knew to keep walking. I knew not to stop. But Sandra’s bombshell left me completely off-kilter and I forgot to prepare myself. The portal’s intense energy field hit me like a sledgehammer. I stumbled to a stop.
You’re not supposed to stop.
The ends of my hair lifted and the fine hairs on my skin stood straight. The earplugs prevented my eardrums from bursting, but it did nothing to ease the heartbeat-like drone of thick energy pulsating through me, so strong and overwhelming my teeth clinked together in time.
Keep walking.
Disorientation crept in. I tried to move, to put one foot in front of the other, but I felt so sluggish. The drone encompassed all until it seemed as though I’d become a part of it, part of the energy, part of—
Warm fingers wrapped tightly around my wrist and yanked me forward so hard that my neck snapped back.
The next thing I knew I was tumbling down the steps, coming to a stop flat on my back, blinking up at a high marble ceiling where fuzzy marble sea creatures stretched out and then snapped into sharp focus.
I had arrived in Elysia. And in style no less.
Deep muttering curses filtered into the ear where the plug had come partway out. I groaned and pulled them both from my ears as my gut rolled sickly.
“Of all the stupid . . . Human. I should’ve known.”
A face moved into my line of sight. A highly annoyed Adonai glared down at me. “I should let you wallow in IDT sickness.” But he placed his palm over my forehead and muttered some disgruntled words. Heat spread over my skin. The fuzz began to clear from my mind and the intense nausea in my gut eased.
Most humans experienced a minor level of Inter- Dimensional Travel Sickness, but prolonged exposure in the spheres or taking an illegal form of travel was like having a hangover while still drunk.
A small crowd had formed. Alessandra peered over the Gate Agent’s shoulder with an expression of relief, amusement, and contrition. The agent ran his fingers through his hair and let out a heavy sigh, then looked up at the crowd. “And that is why we tell you not to stop in the portal. Never stop in the portal. Ever.”
With that lesson delivered, he stood, reached inside of my jacket to get my ID and papers, and then went back to his desk.
Alessandra offered me a slim hand. “Really, Charlie, I thought you knew better.”
“I did. Next time save the bombshells for after we jump worlds.” I slid my hand into hers and got to my feet, my bags sliding off my shoulders to remain on the floor. “Ugh. Dizzy.”
“Nasty things, those gates.” Sandra patted me awkwardly on the shoulder. “I remember the old way of travel,” she said wistfully.
“The old way?”
“Preparation, ritual, communing with primal gods, becoming one with nature . . .”
“Stop, you’re making me want to hug a tree.” 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Monday, July 30, 2012

Options by Abbi Glines COVER REVEAL!

 
expected release date is February 5, 2013
  Two paths.

Two completely different roads.
Each one standing before me.
Each one holding a different destiny.
 
In life you're just supposed to choose one path.  
In life you're not given the chance at choosing one specific future.
 
Until now.
Until me. 
 
Why am I different? I don't know. But I'm going to see those roads and walk down each one. When it's over I'll know which one to choose because I'll know my - options.

Guys I need your help! I want to read the Alex and Valerie Bonus Scene.

 

Most of you know what a HUGE fan of Elizabeth Reyes I am and how much I praise her books. Well she has promised an Alex and Valerie bonus scene if she reaches either 150 blog followers, 2000 Facebook Likes, 100 Amazon reviews. All of these numbers are not far off so we need your help to reach any one of these goals. 

This is what you can do to help!!

 Post a review if you have read this book...PLEASE *on knees pleading*
Go LIKE Eli's Facebook page. I promise she's awesome, you won't regret it!
Become a follower. I'm telling you her books are something to dream about. I have done it many times.

Below are Eli's post related to this little challenge. Don't forget to enter her contest!

Thanks guys!
 I'm dying to read this bonus scene. These two character's have explosive chemistry and I can't wait to read it!!!

Thursday, July 26, 2012

Lazy Days of Summer Giveaway Hop

Lazy Days of Summer Giveaway Hop
July 27th to August 1st

Hosted by Colorimety & I Am A Reader, Not A Writer

What's up for grabs....

One box of ARC's for One Lucky Winner!

Good Luck Everyone!
a Rafflecopter giveaway


 Oh wait don't go anywhere yet. Check out my other big giveaways!!
This Dark Earth by Jacob Hornor
September ARCs and Signed Books Giveaway- The Collision Movie Campaign
The SEXIEST Character Interview & signed book Giveaway!


Don't miss out! Hop on over to the next giveaway!

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Blog Tour: My POV Something Strange and Deadly by Susan Dennard

Hardcover, 400 pages
Expected publication: July 24th 2012 by HarperTeen 
 
The year is 1876, and there’s something strange and deadly loose in Philadelphia…

Eleanor Fitt has a lot to worry about. Her brother has gone missing, her family has fallen on hard times, and her mother is determined to marry her off to any rich young man who walks by. But this is nothing compared to what she’s just read in the newspaper—

The Dead are rising in Philadelphia.

And then, in a frightening attack, a zombie delivers a letter to Eleanor…from her brother.

Whoever is controlling the Dead army has taken her brother as well. If Eleanor is going to find him, she’ll have to venture into the lab of the notorious Spirit-Hunters, who protect the city from supernatural forces. But as Eleanor spends more time with the Spirit-Hunters, including their maddeningly stubborn yet handsome inventor, Daniel, the situation becomes dire. And now, not only is her reputation on the line, but her very life may hang in the balance.--Goodreads
 
Rating:   

My POV
“Something Strange and Deadly” is the first book in a trilogy by debut author Susan Dennard. How could I possibly not love this book?? “Parasols, Corsets, and….Zombies?!” I mean what’s not to love??!! I found this story captivating, witty and original. I must admit while reading the first chapter, I was worried about whether Eleanor would live up to my expectations or not. My worries were for nothing because as soon as the action picked up, so did Eleanor’s spunk! The novel is set in 1876 Philadelphia when women were still held to strict societal standards and Eleanor is no exception. However, Eleanor is no weak damsel in distress to be rescued! I love a heroine who wades in, unafraid, right into the middle of a good fight with the bad guys! She may not always know what she’s doing, but that certainly doesn’t stop her.
Eleanor has one single focus, to find her brother, and nothing, not even the rotten stench of the living dead will deter her! And, Daniel, oh my, Daniel! Whew! Daniel is everything I love in a hero: sexy and smart mouthed! Daniel is good, but not “too good” *eye wink* if you know what I mean! Whenever Eleanor and Daniel are together the sparks and insults are sure to fly! I also fell in love with the secondary characters. I adored both Joseph and Jie.
One thing is for sure I will be anxiously awaiting the second book, “A Darkness Strange and Lovely”, due out in 2013.

Quote
After we resumed our stroll, Clarence pointed to the cherry tree. “Let’s sit in the shade, shall we?”
“I’d rather walk.”
“And I would rather sit.” He clasped my arm and tugged me toward the shaded bench.
“Why are you so ornery?”
“And why are you so stubborn?”
*****************************************************
He wagged a warning finger. “Don’t think I’ll look after you, though-the world would be better off with one less princess.”
“I’m not a princess,” I huffed, beating my brain for some worthy retort.
“A queen then?”
“No! That’s not what I meant-“
“Oh, an empress. I see. Pardon me, Your Majesty.” He swooped into a crouched bow, and when his torso sprang back up, a smile floated at the edge of his lips.
“N-no, not an empress either. I-I’m just….” The more I stuttered, the more pompous his smile became. “You’re exasperating,” I finally groaned.
******************************************************
Joseph sighed. “Daniel, you have the manners and tack of a gorilla.”

Other Books in the Series



Tuesday, July 24, 2012

This Dark Earth by John Hornor Jacobs Interview & Giveaway

Paperback, 352 pages
Published July 3rd 2012 by Gallery Books 
In a bleak, zombie-ridden future, a small settlement fights for survival and looks to a teenager to lead them...

So you survived the zombie uprising. Now what?

The land is contaminated, electronics are defunct, the ravenous undead remain, and life has fallen into a nasty and brutish state of nature. You need: food, water, weapons.

Welcome to Bridge City in what was once Arkansas—part medieval fortress, part Western outpost, and the precarious last chance for civilization.

A ten-year-old prodigy when the world ended, Gus is now at fourteen a battle-hardened young man. Gus designed Bridge City to protect the living few from the shamblers always at the gates. Now he’s being groomed by his physician mother, Lucy, and the gentle giant Knock-Out to become the next leader of men. But an army of slavers is on its way, and the war it wages for the city’s resources could mean the end of survival as we know it. Can Gus be humanity’s savior? If he is, will it mean becoming a dictator, a martyr, or maybe something worse than even the zombies?

Grab a sturdy headknocker, strap on some Kevlar, and prepare to shape the future of humankind.--Goodreads

INTERVIEW
1. Can you give us a quick overview of what This Dark Earth is about?
THIS DARK EARTH is a novel about, ostensibly, the fall of civilization through a zombie epidemic and subsequent nuclear war. It's the story of a small community in Arkansas trying to re-establish some semblance of civilization on a bridge - because a bridge is the most defensible position against zombies. THIS DARK EARTH is a rumination on what makes civilization and what we'll have to do to preserve it - what we'll have to give up. It's also a family drama and bildungsroman.

2. What were the easiest and hardest things to write about in This Dark Earth?
There were two important things to me in the writing of THIS DARK EARTH. Because the book is told in six sections (not chapters) by different characters, it was important to make sure each voice was different and engaging. Second, I focused heavily on the pacing, because I wanted the book to read like a thriller, fast and furious, even though I had a time span of five years to cover. I've been told that I accomplished both and I hope that's true.

3. How much research did you have to do for this book?
I had to do a considerable amount of research for the novel. I discovered the Lesch-Nyhan disease when I was in college way back in the earth 90s and had always socked it away to use due to its gruesome symptoms, but my character Lucy Ingersol, a pathologist, required a lot of research because the big baddie of the book is, really, cancer. I've always felt that the rise of zombie popularity is due to a collective fear of cancer. So, I worked with a pathologist regarding the specifics of Lucy's morning routine in the hospital. I consulted with a few doctors regarding the happenings in the first section, titled GENESIS. I also did some research - though not nearly as much - on Army protocol. Some looking into the effects of electromagnetic pulses. I researched local bridges and viewed Bradley Fighting Vehicles. But nothing as rigorous or demanding as learning about the duties of a pathologist and the diagnosis of cancer.

4. Are any of the characters in this book inspired by real people?
When I was a kid, we had a handyman that was always fixing stuff at our family property on Old River Lake. His name was Knock-Out. Once I asked him how he got his name and he told me many different reasons - he drove stock cars and would always get "knocked out" of the race, that he was a boxer, that the ladies seemed to like his looks, that as a handyman he was required to "knock out" jobs. He was always smiling, had skin like sandpaper and forearms like Popeye. My Knock-Out is based on him. And I feature a few cameos of my friends, Erik Smetana and John Rector. And my dog, Cookie.

5. What initially gave you the idea for this book?
I've always loved apocalyptic books and movies - who doesn't? - and I wanted to do my take on the classics, nuclear war and the zombie apocalypse. I didn't try to reinvent either. I didn't want super-intelligent malevolent zombies, or running zombies, and I didn't want all out nuclear annihilation. I wanted enough adversity to place my characters in a crucible to see how they would react and follow their stories. Oh, and I wanted to drive a steam-train through a horde of undead.

6. Were there any scenes that you really liked that didn’t make it in the final copy?
No scenes, but I did write a long story about cowboys herding zombies for slaughter. Somehow I came across the phrase "cattle race" and Googled it and immediately thought, that's what I'd set up to get rid of zombies. So I wrote the story "Heaven of Animals" available in my collection FIERCE AS THE GRAVE and that was really the start of THIS DARK EARTH. I then went on to write the rest of the book and when I was through, "Heaven of Animals" didn't really fit the flow of the narrative. It's somewhat of an exploration into Buddhist thought, albeit a very layman, shallow exploration. "Heaven of Animals" is one of my favorite stories I've written, though.

Thanks for the interview! Great questions!
***
Thank you John for taking the time to answer my question!
THE GIVEAWAY!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Monday, July 23, 2012

Cover Reveal!! Shadow of the Blood Moon by Robin P. Waldrop

expected release date is August 10th

 Genevieve Labreck is back with a score to settle. Her mom has been kidnapped by
Zane, hybrid and all-around monster. Rumors fly that Gen’s mom is holed away in Prague, a
city recognized by humans for its serene beauty and intense culture, but Gen and Will know
something humans don’t. Prague is haunted by dark, evil forces.

Can Gen and Will save her mom, or will they be too late?



Some will live, others will fall. At what price do you walk away from those you love?

 ********
First book in the series
Want to see what I thing about this book? 
>>>Get the eBook FREE on Amazon.com<<<

My POV: Gabriel's Rapture by Sylvain Reynard

*This review contains some spoilers*
ebook, 386 pages
Published May 22nd 2012 by Omnific Publishing 

Professor Gabriel Emerson has embarked on a passionate, yet clandestine affair with his former student, Julia Mitchell. Sequestered on a romantic holiday in Italy, he tutors her in the sensual delights of the body and the raptures of sex. But when they return, their happiness is threatened by conspiring students, academic politics, and a jealous ex-lover. When Gabriel is confronted by the university administration, will he succumb to Dante's fate? Or will he fight to keep Julia, his Beatrice, forever? In Gabriel's Rapture, the brilliant sequel to the wildly successful debut novel, Gabriel's Inferno, Sylvain Reynard weaves an exquisite love story that will touch the reader's mind, body, and soul, forever.--Goodreads


Rating:   
Sex-o-meter: 

My POV
I like this book so much better then the first!! This is a romance of epic proportions. The trials and tribulation of what these two go through to be together is inspiring. This second book of the Gabriel’s Inferno series is where  hope and dream become realized but also where decisions and consequence catch up with Gabriel and Julia.

Gabriel and Julia are no longer inhibited by her being his student and him her professor which means they are free to be with each other unencumbered, at least for a while that is. As one of the professors former students files a sexual harassment complaint with the university against Gabriel his relationship with Julia comes to light and thing spiral out of control pretty fast.

This situation plays on all of Julia’s doubt and self esteem issues especially when Gabriel leaves without a clear explanation as to what is going on.  Left on her own Julia deals with the fall out as best as expected and puts plans into motion to move on and attend Harvard for her doctoral studies.

While Julia is trying her best to move on Gabriel is suffering the tortures of self control, self loathing and lost love. While separated from Julia he discovers many things about his self and does some soul searching.

As things settle down and the right amount of time passed Gabriel and Julia find themselves once again reunited but all is not happy trails and clear skies. Julia has built walls around her heart and Gabriel has set an ambitious goal for the two of them. That, along with the pressures of life as a doctoral student and the responsibilities of a professor, it seem doubtful they will pull through. 

I didn’t mention this in the review for the Gabriel’s Inferno by the writing in these stories is flawless and easy to follow. This book , just like the first, is an emotional roller coaster and provocative. This is a great romance which leave you wanting more. If anyone would ask me would I consider picking up the next  book my answer would be absolutely.

Quote
"You're the closest thing to an angel I'll ever touch."
***
"She is not my equal; she is my better."
***
"There was no one else. my arms were full even when I was alone. But if you were to tell me you'd fallen in love with someone else and that your were happy, I'd let you go. Even thought it would break me." He grimaced and dropped his voince to a whisper. "I'll love you forever, Julianne, whether you love me or not. That's my Heaven. And my Hell."

Other Books in the Series


Sunday, July 22, 2012

My POV: Gabriel's Inferno by Sylvain Reynard

*This Review Contains Some Spoilers*
Kindle Edition, 518 pages
Published 

Enigmatic and sexy, Professor Gabriel Emerson is a well respected Dante specialist by day, but by night he devotes himself to an uninhibited life of pleasure. He uses his notorious good looks and sophisticated charm to gratify his every whim, but is secretly tortured by his dark past and consumed by the profound belief that he is beyond all hope of redemption.

When the sweet and innocent Julia Mitchell enrolls as his graduate student, his attraction and mysterious connection to her not only jeopardizes his career, but sends him on a journey in which his past and his present collide.

An intriguing and sinful exploration of seduction, forbidden love and redemption, “Gabriel's Inferno” is a captivating and wildly passionate tale of one man's escape from his own personal hell as he tries to earn the impossible...forgiveness and love.

NB: This book was a semi-finalist for Best Romance in the 2011 Goodreads Choice Awards.
--Goodreads
Rating:
Sex-o-meter:

My POV
This is a romantic journey of two souls that had one extremely romantic brief encounter years ago and now have found each other once again. The only problem is that one of them doesn’t recognize the other.

Professor Gabriel Emerson is a Dante specialist who teaches at the University of Toronto. He has a very strong personality and is a force to be reckoned with. In the beginning of the book I thought he was an unlikable character. He was very crass, uptight, demanding, pompous and extremely rude but we get to see a better side to him as time goes on. His journey while turning from King Jackass to Pepe le pew (hehe) was rocky but beautiful and one of the best things about this book. That being said as you read this story don’t let his initial impression fool you. Acting that way is his defense mechanism for keeping any and all people out of his heart fore he is a troubled and tortured soul.

Julianne Mitchelle is a grad student working on her MA who is attending Professor Emerson’s class at the University of Toronto. She is a kind and forgiving person with a tough past which has bruised her soul and taken a toll on her demeanor.  But this has not dampen her determination to live a loving life. She may seem to be weak but has “steal in her bones.”  She is easy to sympathies with and is someone you feel like you need to protect. She is a genuinely good person with a big heart and has a face of an angel.

At first look it would seem that these two people have nothing in common and are not an ideal match but what we learn is that these two balance each other out. And, I probably don’t have to tell you that these two getting romantically involved is a VERY bad idea in their current situation because it means violating all sorts of University codes of ethics with consequences of expulsion and termination. But this is only one major obstacle for this couple. Julia also happens to be a family friend that Gabriel has never met before, at least that is what he thinks. There is a ten year difference between the two and Gabriel has left behind a not so reputable reputation back in their home town. These two each have so much baggage it’s heartbreaking and way too much to mention in this review.

I really did enjoy this book but the reasoning behind the three hearts (which is not bad at all but I wanted to give it more) is that I felt this story was a bit too long. Also, if you have no knowledge of The Divine Comedy you kind of feel left out of the deeper meaning of reference, poems, and art. I have some knowledge of Paradise Lost and Dante’s work but still felt as if I was missing the inside jokes, so to speak. And last, I felt they took way to long to “seal the deal.” There were many sexual tension filled moments through out the book (which were great!) but I constantly felt let down and frustrated. Haha I’m sure I was just a frustrated as Julia was through out her story. I guess that is a good thing. Connection with a character is always good. That being said this book has some extremely romantic scenes and truly is a great love story and it’s only the beginning.  

Quote
Gabriel sighed deeply. "I'm going to be thrown out of Paradise tomorrow, Beatrice. Our only hope is that you find me afterward. Look for me in Hell."
***
Julia fixed him with a stony gaze, as her body began to vibrate with anger. "You begged be to come after you--to look for you in Hell. That's exactly where I found you. And you can stay there forever, for all I care."
 ***
“Beatrice?” he whispered
“Yes,” she said, moving so she would maintain eye contact with him until the last possible second. “I’m Beatrice. You were my first kiss. I fell asleep in your arms in your precious orchard.”
Gabriel sprang forward to stop the elevator door from closing."Beatrice! Wait!"
He was too late. the door closed at the sound of her name. He pressed the button furiously, hoping to reopen the doors.
"I'm not Beatrice anymore." As the elevator began its slow but unstoppable decent, Julia burst into tears.
 
***
His mouth collided with hers, passionately but briefly, until he tore himself from her lips to whisper in her ear. "Talk to me." His lower lip trailed temptingly along her earlobe.
She was silent as she felt the energy between them shift, like a serpent circling back on itself, swallowing itself whole, anger and passion feeding off one another.
"Tell me that you want me, or get out."
...."I never wanted anyone else."
***
"You could have any woman you want, Gabriel."
He furrowed his eyebrows. "I only want you."
She rested her head against his chest and smiled.
"Being without you, Julianne, is like enduring an endless night without stars."

Other Books in the Series

Links

Saturday, July 21, 2012

COLLISION The Movie & The 30 Day On Going ARC and Signed Books Giveaway!

That's right guys. You read it right. I'm hosting a 30 day on going ARC and Signed book giveaway.
Sound good to you?  Alright then let's get to the details. 
First things FIRST!!
If you guys haven't heard yet, Collison by Stefne Miller is in the beginning stages of becoming a movie! *Jumps up and down!!* Yes! Yes! YES! This is exciting and awesome news! See the video clip below to get more details.
I absolutely LOVED this book and if you haven't read my five hearts review yet here is the link Collision Review.

As the Collision movie is in it's infancy stages Stefne has asked a small number of bloggers to help spread the word about raising money to get this project off the ground. In turn, we are asking for your help by donating to the Collision Kickstarter campaign.  Any little bit helps and the production team offers a reward system  for those who donate ten dollars or more. We encourage you all to donate at the $25 level which includes your name being entered into a drawing for a chance to be an extra in the movie. I also will offer rewards for donating. This is where the ARCs and Signed books come in.
How it will work... For every dollar you donate you will get one entry in to my 30 Day On Going ARC and Signed Books Giveaway. ex. $1= 1 entry     $25 =25 entries. Your entries will last through out the whole 30 days so if you don't win the first week you still have a chance to win on the others. You may win more than once.
Every Tuesday I will have a drawing for a winner or winners. The number of winners depend on the total amount donated each week.
ex. for every $50-$100 I will give away one ARC or Signed book of your choice from the list below. So if the donation adds up to $300 then I will giveaway up to 3 books that week. I will need a minimum of either 20 donators (per week) or a total $50 (each week) to have a drawing.Once I run out of books this event ends. You may pick one book from the list below. Once that book is chosen it will no longer be available to anyone else. I've never done a giveaway quite like this so there will be a little bit of  trial and error. So please be patient if issue arise.
Once you have donated then you may gain more entries by using the Rafflecopter task where you can tweeting, Facebook likes, etc etc..

PLEASE NOTE YOU MUST HAVE ALREADY DONATED TO USE THE RAFFLECOPTER WIDGET.

Once you have donated you will recieve a pledge summary email from Kickstart. You must forward this e-mail to Stefne and CC me. You must mention in the email that you were referred by me "Trini @ A Book Lovers Review". The CC is how I can count your entries into this giveaway. I will list up names and entries on this post so that you can see who has entered. My e-mail is abookloversreview@gmail.com and Stefne's is stefnemiller@yahoo.com. Put “Kickstarter” in the subject line.

pppeeewww *wipes sweat off forehead* I think that's it.
All that being said please spread the word about visiting this post in order to donating to such an amazing campaign! Again anything helps and is very much appreciated!    
 Collision Kickstarter campaign


THE GIVEAWAY
To make things simple here are the CliffsNotes for this giveaway.
1. Donate
2. Spread the word for extra entries.
3. Email me and Stefne with pledge summary.
4. Win some AWESOME prizes!

Here is what you can win..
ARCs
September releases



 SIGNED BOOKS



 I will be attending signings for the following books. I'm adding them on the list but if anything changes I will make correction ASAP.




In case you where wondering what my insentives are behind this giveaway here they go..
1. As a big fan of the book I would LOVE to see it come alive on the big screen.
2. Stefne has issued a challenge between thirty blogger in order to 
"have [my] name entered into a drawing to win a package that includes:
be [her] guest on the Collision film set during production, the opportunity to interview cast and crew members on video and post those interviews exclusively to your website, and dinner with the cast and crew during your visit to North Carolina (location for the U.S. portion of the shoot). [My] name will also appear in the film credits." This is a totally awesome opportunity and I couldn't let it pass me by.
3. Sharing is caring!And I CARE..haha. I already donated $25 to the cause.

Okay that pretty much wraps up everything. So now everyone donate and help me win this challenge!
THANK YOU GUYS!! 

AWESOME DONATORS!
.5. Trini..hehe yes I know that's me but I want to be among the AWESOME people!! (I donated $25. This is just FYI and does not count towards the total people participating or donated funds per week we need to have drawing.)
1. *yadkny* = Ten
2. Kelsey Dobbins = Ten
3. Joy = Ten
4. [your name here]

PLEASE NOTE YOU MUST HAVE ALREADY DONATED TO USE THE RAFFLECOPTER WIDGET.
Guys I will have to start deleting your names from Rafflecopter if you haven't forwarded me your pledge summary. The pledge summary is sent to you immediately after you donate.  

a Rafflecopter giveaway